Skip To Main Content

Calendar of Events

calendar
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Board Work Session
-
District Office
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
High School Conferences
-
Thu, Sep 30
High School Conferences
-
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
LEAD Academic Awards Assembly
-
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Harvester Food Giveaway
-
Parking lot behind PHHS
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
LEAD Cornhole Tournament
-
LEAD - Lower parking lot
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Board Meeting
-
District Office
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Senior Class Mtg - Jostens
-
Thu, Oct 28
Board Meeting
-
District Office
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Picture Retake Day
-
LEAD
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education
  • High Schools
  • LEAD

Filter the Calendar

  • Board of Education
  • Districtwide Calendar
  • Our School Events